MATA GUJRI MEMORIAL G.N.M. NURSING SCHOOL

G.N.M. 7th BATCH (2017 - 2020)

PASSOUT STUDENTS LIST

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Remarks
1	Ankita Kumari	Amrit kumar	Pass
2	Anuradha Kumari	Niresh Chand Mandal	Pass
3	Bandna Kumari	Khagender Singh	Pass
4	Bhagya Lakshmi K.	Shyam Bhagat	Pass
5	Chandani Kumari	Harendra Prasad Jaiswal	Pass
6	Daisy Punam Murmu	Sunil murmu	Pass
7	Dipika Kumari	Sushil Mandal	Pass
8	Doli Kumari	Jay Prakash Gupta	Pass
9	Jonson Kumari	Mukesh Kumar Singh	Pass
10	Jyoti Kumari	Vijay Kumar Singh	Pass
11	Jyoti Kumari	Amod Kumar Singh	Pass
12	Kajal Kaushik	Pramod Kumar Sah	Pass
13	Kajal Kumari	Shyamal Kumar	Pass
14	Kajal Kumari	Laxmi Paswan	Pass
15	Kanchan Kumari Jha	Late Rambadan Jha	Pass
16	Khushboo Kumari	Vimal Kishor Singh	Pass
17	Kumari Alka	Dinesh Kumar Malakar	Pass
18	Kumari Annu Singh	Bachcha Lal Mukhiya	Pass
19	Lovely Kumari	Mithlesh Prasad Sah	Pass
20	Mamta Kumari	Jay Kishor Singh	Pass
21	Mamta Kumari	Ambika Yadav	Pass
22	Monika Kumari	Om Prakash Choudhary	Pass
23	Munima Khatun	Abdul Malem	Pass
24	Neetu Kumari	Anil Kumar Gupta	Pass
25	Nikita Kumari Paswan	Gandhi Paswan	Pass
26	Nisha Kumari	Navnit Prasad Gupta	Pass
27	Nitu Kumari	Pradip Patel	Pass
28	Pallavi Kumari	Raj Kumar Paswan	Pass
29	Pallavi Rani Sah	Baleshwar Sah	Pass
30	Priyam Prabha	Rajib Narayan Singh	Pass
31	Priyanka K. Tiwari	Raj Kumar Tiwari	Pass

MATA GUJRI MEMORIAL G.N.M. NURSING SCHOOL

G.N.M. 7th BATCH (2017 - 2020)

PASSOUT STUDENTS LIST

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Remarks
32	Puja Kumari	Sunder Tamang	Pass
33	Punam Kumari	Subodh Saha	Pass
34	Rani Hemlata Goswami	Hari Sankar Goswami	Pass
35	Raveena Kumari Basak	Ganesh prasad Basak	Pass
36	Reela Kumari	Srawan Singh	Pass
37	Ruby Kumari	Pramod Singh	Pass
38	Rubi Kumari	Kishor Kumar Mandal	Pass
39	Sabana Begam	Md.Muktar Hossain	Pass
40	Sadhna Kumari	Shailendra Chaurasia	Pass
41	Sahanaj Parween	Ziaul Haque	Pass
42	Samayeta Siddhya	Sumantra Siddhya	Pass
43	Sanjukta Nag	Amal Kr. Nag	Pass
44	Shadma Perween	Md.Alam	Pass
45	Shobha Kumari	Upendra Sah	Pass
46	Shweta Kumari	Sudhir Kumar	Pass
47	Simpi Kumari	Anil Kumar Yadav	Pass
48	Simpi Kumari	Manoj Bhgat	Pass
49	Sita Kumari	Sonelal Mahto	Pass
50	Soni Kumari	Jay Prakash Yadav	Pass
51	Soni Kumari	Ratil Lal Yadav	Pass
52	Sudha Kumari Nishad	Ram Prasad Singh	Pass
53	Suman Kumari	Banarsi Sah	Pass
54	Suparna Sen Gupta	Late Shiva Narayan Sen Gupta	Pass
55	Sushmita Bharti	Vijay Kumar	Pass
56	Swati Sinha	Upendra Prasad Singh	Pass
57	Sweety Kumari	Amardeep Kumar	Pass
58	Sweety Kumari	Vinod Kumar Yadav	Pass
59	Taramati Kumari	Narayan Lal Das	Pass
60	Karishma Kumari	Kaleshwar Prasad Mandal	(2016 Suppl.) Pass
61	Anshu Kumari	Ashok Kumar	(2016 Suppl.) Pass